Department of sea transportations

Our company has extensive experience in the shipping industry. We cooperate on a permanent basis with such lines as NYK, Yang Ming, China Shipping, Maersk, MSC and others. We organize the delivery of cargo, including hazardous (dangerous) and heavy, from Europe and South-East Asia. We are engaged in cargo handling in terminals PLP, FCT, Northern Verf in St. Petersburg, MOBY DICK in Kronshtadt. We carry out continuous monitoring of freight rates of different lines. We will always glad to pick up the sea line, which will meet your needs. Transit time of delivery from China ranges from 35 to 45 days. Of course, the speed in some way is related to the cost of freight.

Comparative analysis of rates, transit times and conditions of demurrage and storage allow to provide the client with the best variant of delivery.

The advantage of our company is that we have a grace period of storage - 10 free days in the terminal CB. For comparison: in the terminal FCT free period is 5 days, if by that time the container is not removed from the terminal, storage is charged from the 1st day (after unloading the container). In the terminal PLP free period is 2 days, if during this period the container is not removed, then the storage is charged from the third day of storage. In the case of freight organization by our company, in some cases you may receive preferential treatment for demurrage to 21-30 days, and the delay of payment on freight.

Also a very important fact is that you will not have to make a prepayment for storage of your goods. All invoices are issued in fact of clearing stores with delay of 3-5 working days. Whereas in other terminals in a strict way acts the rule of full prepaying for storage, port services (RDP), TSW services.

Besides freight organization, our company provides services in freight forwarding.

Freight forwarding includes:

- container's tracking (tracking of container on its entire route from the port of shipment to the port of destination), verification of reception in the line of telex-release;

- reception of documents for customs registration in the ocean and feeder lines, in the terminal;

- preparation of documents for export of container from the port;

- delivery of auto transport for export of container from the port to the warehouse of customer (in St. Petersburg and regions).

Отдел морских перевозок

Размеры и данные о контейнерах
Расположение паллет в контейнере

Наша компания имеет большой опыт работы в области перевозок морским транспортом, сотрудничает на постоянной основе с такими линиями как NYK, Yang Ming, China Shipping, Maersk, MSC и др Организуем доставку грузов , в том числе опасных и тяжелых, из Европы и ЮВА. Мы занимаемся обработкой грузов на терминалах ПЛП, ПКТ, Северная Верфь в Спб, МОБИ ДИК в Кронштадте. У нас проводится постоянный мониторинг ставок фрахта разных линий. Мы всегда с радостью подберем ту морскую линию, которая удовлетворит ваши потребности. Транзитное время доставки из Китая колеблется от 35 до 45 дней. Конечно, скорость некоторым образом связана со стоимостью фрахта.

Сравнительный анализ ставок, транзитного времени и условий по демереджу и хранению позволяет предоставить клиенту оптимальный вариант доставки груза.

Преимуществом нашей компании является то, что на терминале СВ мы имеем льготный период хранения - 10 свободных дней. Для сравнения: на терминале ПКТ свободный период составляет 5 дней, если за это время контейнер не вывезен с терминала, хранение начисляется с 1го дня (с момента выгрузки контейнера). На терминале ПЛП свободный период 5 дней, если в этот период контейнер не вывезен, то хранение начисляется с 3го дня хранения. В случае организации фрахта нашей компанией в отдельных случаях возможно получение льготных условий по демереджу до 21-30 дней, а также отсрочки платежа по фрахту.

Также очень важным является тот факт, что Вам не придется вносить предоплату за хранение Вашего груза. Все счета выставляются по факту вывозу с отсрочкой в 3-5 рабочих дней. Тогда как на других терминалах жестким образом действует правило полной предоплаты за хранение, услуги порта (ПРР), услуги СВХ.

Кроме организации фрахта, наша компания оказывает услуги по экспедированию.

Экспедирование включает в себя:

- Трекинг контейнера (отслеживание контейнера на всем пути следования из порта отгрузки в порт назначения), проверка получения в линии телекс-релиза.

- Получение документов для таможенного оформления в океанской и фидерной линии, на терминале

- оформление документов для вывоза контейнера из порта

- подача а/м транспорта для вывоза контейнера из порта до склада заказчика (по Спб и регионам)